Purchasing

A Part of Finance

Meet Our Staff


Michael Logan

Director, Purchasing

phone
(336) 334-4104

email
mflogan@uncg.edu


Richard Fleming

Assistant Director

phone
(336) 334-3078

email
rrflemin@uncg.edu


Laura Jane Kist

eProcurement Administrator

phone
(336) 334-4673

email
ljkist@uncg.edu


Judy Lillis

Purchasing Specialist

phone
(336) 334-4463

email
jclillis@uncg.edu


Sara Matherly

Purchasing Specialist

phone
(336) 334-3005

email
sara_matherly@uncg.edu


Valerie Nall

PCard Administrator

phone
(336) 334-4461

email
pcard@uncg.edu


Jim Riedel

Purchasing Specialist

phone
(336) 334-4462

email
jmriedel@uncg.edu


Office Contact Information

Purchasing
840 Neal Street
Suite 203
Greensboro, NC 27403
purchasing@uncg.edu