Contacts

Purchasing Department

840 Neal Street, Suite 203
Greensboro, NC 27403
purchasing@uncg.edu

Michael F. Logan, C.P.M.
Director of Purchasing and Contracts
336-334-4104
mflogan@uncg.edu

Richard R. Fleming, C.P.M.
Assistant Director
336-334-3078
rrflemin@uncg.edu

Judy Lillis
Purchasing Specialist
336-334-4463
judy_lillis@uncg.edu

Sara Matherly
Purchasing Specialist
336-334-3005
sara_matherly@uncg.edu

Jim Riedel
Purchasing Specialist
336-334-4462
jmriedel@uncg.edu

eMarketplace

Laura Jane Kist
eMarketplace Technology Support
336-334-4673
ljkist@uncg.edu

PCard

Valerie Nall
PCard Specialist
336-334-4461
pcard@uncg.edu

Location:
The Purchasing Department is located at 840 Neal St, Suite 203.  The building is entered from the west side, facing the ballfield.

UNCG Employees may enter the building via cardkey access between the hours of 6:00am and 6:00pm.

Non-employee visitors should park in a visitor space in the parking lot bordering Aycock St, walk down the drive by the ballfield to the door, and call someone in Purchasing to open the door.